Reviews

6.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.8
Comfort
6.4
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
5.9
Staff
7.7
Value
6.7

Reviews

    Ronald
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 18, 2018
    No wash clothes!!
    Nice location, quiet and great for sleeping. The bed and pillows were very comfortable!
    Devi
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    June 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    michael
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    June 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Syed
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Syed
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 4, 2018

    Great value for the money!

    David
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    June 4, 2018

    You get what you pay for

    Cleaning wasn't done to a high standard. Tissues behind the night stand. Bugs. Air conditioner leaked. Holiday Inn soap. Also couldn't get a breakdown of our bill. Just handed a receipt. Would like to see room, taxes, and any other fees on a real bill.
    Not much. You get what you pay for. Location is close to downtown.
    Ahmed
    eg

    Review Score

    10
    June 1, 2018

    was very good

    nothing
    everything
    Christina
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    May 29, 2018

    Worst I ever stayed in

    Everything very dirty when complain did nothing. We went and stayed somewhere else the second night
    Nothing
    Desiree
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 29, 2018
    I didn't like the fact that they didn't offer Free continental breakfast, they should add safes in the room
    I love the Location, hotel was literly a 3 min drive from all tourist attractions
    EDWARD
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 28, 2018

    good for the price

    it was in walking distance to most of the attractions. the room had refrigerator and mircowave oven. the bath was nice, and water pressure was good. the manager was nice.
    Mitulbhai
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katiria
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lt

    Review Score

    5.0
    June 19, 2018

    Cleanliness needs to be improved.

    The room was extremely dirty. It seems like housekeeper just made the bed and left. There was used napkin in the bathroom bin, lots of hair of previous guests all over the bathroom (around the sink, tuft of hair in the floor). Dust and hair on bedroom floor. There are no hair dryer. Sheets were ripped.
    Location is good, short walk to town center.
    Jaime
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 16, 2018

    Very friendly, would stay again

    Unfortunately I’m a smoker so to go outside in the neighbourhood after staff left was a little scary lol it’s off a dark small street
    Convenient for a late decision to spend the night after the fireworks. Staff waited later than they usually do for us to check in.
    Customer
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    June 12, 2018

    On booking.com the amount was $140.00. When I got there the amount was $180.00. Way too much!

    Io
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    June 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ryan Durning
    ca

    Review Score

    3.3
    June 4, 2018

    I Wouldn't

    The motel was in a shady looking location, I kept looking out the window all night to make sure my van was still there. The door to my room looked like it had been kicked in before. Room looked somewhat clean but felt dirty. If you look close you could notice nothing was cleaned properly. The bathroom had lots of dirt marks, found a couple of bugs under the countertop. And unfortunately lots of hairs were found that were not mine, in the toilet, on the floor, and all over the shower. The shower curtain was so gross and dirty. The bathroom towels were extremely thin. I stayed in many inexpensive hotels before where my total price was between 55 and $70 yes. This place cost me $93 a night in total, and was by far one of the worst I stayed in when it comes to cleanliness. Next time I'm going back to the $60 rooms, there are nicer.
    Joaquim
    mx

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 31, 2018
    The views aren't the best :)
    5 minuts walking distance from the Niagara Falls. Very friendly staff and amazing price. Very happy with the place
    Sue
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 22, 2018

    You get what you pay for

    Broken down dresser, no freezer door in the fridge so the contents froze, bugs in the bathroom, could hear everything through the floors, bathroom door was difficult to shut, no microwave like advertised, tv signal was awful, main door not sealed properly, towels to small and not enough for three people especially for ladies and long hair, had to go ask for tv remote and hair dryer.
    The bed was comfortable. Could walk to the Falls and main strip. Able to walk to most places which was nice. Good rate to pay. That made up for some of the negatives.
Loading reviews...