This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.0
Comfort
6.5
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
6.0
Staff
7.8
Value
6.8
Reviews
    us
    6.7
    October 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dwn67
    ca
    8.3
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    6.2
    September 30, 2017
    Location and price
    ca
    7.5
    September 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.9
    September 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lissette
    us
    2.5
    September 24, 2017
    They suck
    That they are not a nice staff. The whole expirience sucked in general.
    Nothing this hotel sucks
    Lonnie Rickman
    us
    5.8
    September 23, 2017
    Horrible housekeeping.
    They REALLY need to work on the house keeping. They clearly just change sheets and towels. I kneeled down to grab my shoes which I had placed under the corner of the bed... The carpet was completely matted and sticky as well as trash under the bed. Not a piece of trash but several. There were cups, a shot glass, a pack of cigarettes along with several small pieces of paper (gum wrappers ???). On the positive side, there was almost $4 in Canadian coins and 1 US quarter and nickel all within a couple feet of my shoes. Oh and the bath towels are small.... more like a floor towel you would place outside the shower.
    About a 5 minute walk from the activities on Clifton Hill. The staff was very friendly. They let me check in early and leave my car there for several hours after I checked out.
    us
    4.6
    September 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp
    6.7
    September 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jila
    ca
    7.5
    September 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ti
    us
    8.3
    September 5, 2017
    Good place to just sleep, shower and go. Not to spend time
    I smelled smoke from other room
    It meets the necessary requirements. Towels were a little on the rough side. Again it wasn't a luxury motel but it met the necessity
    Traveling Friends
    us
    4.6
    September 4, 2017
    Never, never again!!! I should have paid attention to other reviews!!! Don't stay here.
    Dingy looking room, dirty hand prints all over the bathroom door, shower curtain short and does not even go into tub, low lighting. No washcloths provided in any of the three rooms we booked, no ice bucket, no coffee pot. This a bear minimum place to stay. If you want nice, you need to choose one of the more expensive places in Niagara Falls. You get what you pay for here. Our friends room had a spring sticking up in the mattress!!
    Pretty much nothing except the location. You get what you pay for. For one night we choose to go "cheap". Not worth it if you want something nice. Beds were clean. 10 minute walk to Falls down Clifton Hill.
    us
    4.6
    August 31, 2017
    The hotel room needed to be cleaned more. It hasnt been updated in a long time.
    I liked that it was a cheap place to stay in an area near the niagara falls.
    Christina Johnson-White
    ca
    3.8
    August 28, 2017
    Was crappy but we made it work cause we were 3 hours from home with small children
    Would've been nice to have all 3 rooms like promised but nope didn't happen and then be told that one of us didn't have a room cause her phone was the wrong number instead of emailing her and then charging our cards before we even got there after the ad says pay on site.
    ying
    ca
    6.7
    August 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    4.2
    August 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Glenn
    us
    6.2
    August 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    ca
    7.1
    August 22, 2017
    Can't say if I'll stay there again
    Found sheets stained and black hair in one of the beds. Gross
    He re did the room when we pointed out the problems
    Sarahjanee189
    us
    7.9
    August 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Esther
    us
    2.9
    August 18, 2017
    very disappointed not very clean very dark and dreary
    as above
    not much place needs to be cleaned painted and updated
Loading reviews...
Close