クチコミ

6.7
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
5.9
快適さ
6.4
ロケーション
7.5
施設・設備
5.9
スタッフ
7.8
コストパフォーマンス
6.8

クチコミ

    Mitulbhai
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Sue
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月22日

    You get what you pay for

    Broken down dresser, no freezer door in the fridge so the contents froze, bugs in the bathroom, could hear everything through the floors, bathroom door was difficult to shut, no microwave like advertised, tv signal was awful, main door not sealed properly, towels to small and not enough for three people especially for ladies and long hair, had to go ask for tv remote and hair dryer.
    The bed was comfortable. Could walk to the Falls and main strip. Able to walk to most places which was nice. Good rate to pay. That made up for some of the negatives.
    Katiria
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Cathy
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月15日

    A nice place to stay with a great location!

    We were happy with the location. The customer service was very good. We would like to stay again.
    Yejin
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月15日
    staff is very kind, and he allows us check in early.
    Ludelyn
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    5.5
    2018年5月9日
    It was hot inside the room. No proper ventilation
    Closer to everything. Staff is nice and friendly.
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Thyago
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年5月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Bhavya
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月23日

    Awesome experience

    Perfect
    Derek
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年3月19日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年10月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Dwn67
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年10月23日
    コメントはありません。
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月9日
    Manager at the counter was really friendly and best customer service and room was clean and tidy we will sure come back at next summer .Thank you for everything
    Lauren
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年10月5日

    Amazing!

    The staff was amazing! Super friendly and inviting. Gave great suggestions for places to eat.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年9月30日
    Location and price
    Svetlana
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年9月28日
    コメントはありません。
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年9月25日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    2.9
    2017年9月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Lissette
    us

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2017年9月24日

    They suck

    That they are not a nice staff. The whole expirience sucked in general.
    Nothing this hotel sucks
    Lonnie Rickman
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2017年9月23日

    Horrible housekeeping.

    They REALLY need to work on the house keeping. They clearly just change sheets and towels. I kneeled down to grab my shoes which I had placed under the corner of the bed... The carpet was completely matted and sticky as well as trash under the bed. Not a piece of trash but several. There were cups, a shot glass, a pack of cigarettes along with several small pieces of paper (gum wrappers ???). On the positive side, there was almost $4 in Canadian coins and 1 US quarter and nickel all within a couple feet of my shoes. Oh and the bath towels are small.... more like a floor towel you would place outside the shower.
    About a 5 minute walk from the activities on Clifton Hill. The staff was very friendly. They let me check in early and leave my car there for several hours after I checked out.
読み込み中...