Отзывы

6,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
5,9
Комфорт
6,4
Расположение объекта размещения
7,5
Удобства
5,9
Персонал
7,8
Соотношение цены и качества
6,8

Отзывы

    Mitulbhai
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sue
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    22 мая 2018

    You get what you pay for

    Broken down dresser, no freezer door in the fridge so the contents froze, bugs in the bathroom, could hear everything through the floors, bathroom door was difficult to shut, no microwave like advertised, tv signal was awful, main door not sealed properly, towels to small and not enough for three people especially for ladies and long hair, had to go ask for tv remote and hair dryer.
    The bed was comfortable. Could walk to the Falls and main strip. Able to walk to most places which was nice. Good rate to pay. That made up for some of the negatives.
    Katiria
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    17 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Cathy
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 мая 2018

    A nice place to stay with a great location!

    We were happy with the location. The customer service was very good. We would like to stay again.
    Yejin
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 мая 2018
    staff is very kind, and he allows us check in early.
    Ludelyn
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,5
    9 мая 2018
    It was hot inside the room. No proper ventilation
    Closer to everything. Staff is nice and friendly.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    9 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Thyago
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    9 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Bhavya
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 апреля 2018

    Awesome experience

    Perfect
    Derek
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    19 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    26 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Dwn67
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    23 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 октября 2017
    Manager at the counter was really friendly and best customer service and room was clean and tidy we will sure come back at next summer .Thank you for everything
    Lauren
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    5 октября 2017

    Amazing!

    The staff was amazing! Super friendly and inviting. Gave great suggestions for places to eat.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    30 сентября 2017
    Location and price
    Svetlana
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    28 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    25 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    25 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lissette
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    24 сентября 2017

    They suck

    That they are not a nice staff. The whole expirience sucked in general.
    Nothing this hotel sucks
    Lonnie Rickman
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    23 сентября 2017

    Horrible housekeeping.

    They REALLY need to work on the house keeping. They clearly just change sheets and towels. I kneeled down to grab my shoes which I had placed under the corner of the bed... The carpet was completely matted and sticky as well as trash under the bed. Not a piece of trash but several. There were cups, a shot glass, a pack of cigarettes along with several small pieces of paper (gum wrappers ???). On the positive side, there was almost $4 in Canadian coins and 1 US quarter and nickel all within a couple feet of my shoes. Oh and the bath towels are small.... more like a floor towel you would place outside the shower.
    About a 5 minute walk from the activities on Clifton Hill. The staff was very friendly. They let me check in early and leave my car there for several hours after I checked out.
Идет загрузка отзывов